SITA RAMAM SONGS & LYRICS – Dulquer Salmaan’s Sita Ramam a Romantic Film

dulquer salmaan sita ramam a romantic film
Image from Dulquer Salmaan’s “Sita Ramam”

SITA RAMAM SONGS: Dulquer Salmaan’s Sita Ramam is an Indian Telugu-language life, family, and romantic based Film of the Indian genre. In Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, and Hindi language, Sita Ramam Movie is to be released in theatres worldwide on the 02nd of August 2022. Sita Ramam Movie has directed by Hanu Raghavapudi, written by Hanu Raghavapudi and Raj Kumar Kandamud, and producer of the Sita Ramam Movie by C. Aswani Dutt. As part of the Sita Ramam movie star cast, Dulquer Salmaan, Mrunal Thakur (in her Telugu debut), Rashmika Mandanna and Sumanth play lead roles.

The songs in the Sita Ramam Movie are sung by Hrishikesh Ranade, Anweshaa, Abhay Jodhpurkar, Sinduri, Mandar Cholkar, Arunita Kanjilal, Shashwat Singh, Yazin Nizar, Mandar Cholkar, Rahul Mukherjee, Shivam Pathak, Aanandi Joshi, Neha Shitole. The Music of this Movie has given by Vishal Chandrasekhar while in this romantic Hindi film Sita Ramam all songs lyrics has written by Kumaar, Jai Atre, Mandar Cholkar, Kumaar, Vishal Chandrashekhar, Varun Grover, Mandar Cholkar, Vaibhav Joshi and Neha Shitole. We are glad to post to you the all details of Dulquer Salmaan’s Sita Ramam Movie with all the songs list, lyrics, and music videos.


Song TitleSinger(s)Songwriter(s)Music
O SitaHrishikesh Ranade, AnweshaaKumaarVishal Chandrasekhar
Dil Ka PataJai AtreAbhay Jodhpurkar, SinduriVishal Chandrasekhar
Dil Se DilMandar Cholkar, Shashwat SinghMandar CholkarVishal Chandrasekhar
Ishq KaruArunita Kanjilal, Shashwat SinghKumaarVishal Chandrasekhar
“Aaja Sajna”Aanandi JoshiVishal ChandrashekharVishal Chandrasekhar
ChitthiYazin NizarVarun GroverVishal Chandrasekhar
Jane Kis Mod PeMandar Cholkar, Rahul MukherjeeMandar CholkarVishal Chandrasekhar
Aise Dhale Raat ReAanandi Joshi, Shivam PathakVaibhav JoshiVishal Chandrasekhar
“Khwab Tere”Aanandi Joshi, Neha ShitoleNeha ShitoleVishal Chandrasekhar
“Sita Ramam (Theme)”==Vishal Chandrasekhar