MERRY CHRISTMAS (2024) Songs Lyrics List

ABOUT MERRY CHRISTMAS (2024) Songs Lyrics List: Katrina Kaif, and Vijay Sethupathi’s new movie Merry Christmas is 2024 PAN India film. It is released on January 12th, 2024. The film is 6Minutes 35Seconds long and it includes 2 songs. You can read Merry Christmas (Hindi) songs lyrics on Lyricstuneful.

Merry Christmas (Hindi) Soundtrack List

No.Track TitleSingerSongwriterMusic
1.Merry Christmas Title TrackAsh KingVarun GroverPritam Chakraborty
2.Nazar Teri ToofanPaponVarun GroverPritam Chakraborty
3.Raat Akeli ThiArijit Singh and Antara MitraVarun GroverPritam Chakraborty